Managed Services

Most basic form of a managed services is a maintenance contract. Infradata offers software support-, service- and maintenance contracts. We cover 24x7 with a call to fix and response of 4 hours. Including a certified systems engineer and spare parts on location. Remote technical support and 24x7 technical support via telephone/fax/email. Software updates and upgrades and access to the Support Web sites are part of the maintenance contracts.

A network management contract gives Infradata the complete responsibility for the configuration of thee network equipment. We monitor pro active and do the moves, adds and changes according to the outlined procedures. We keep the software of your network equipment at the latest version and implement the updates and upgrades. The Service Level Agreement states our committed agreements.

Dedicated managed network service offers the service provider a network service on a dedicated network infrastructure. The Service Level Agreement is described as a service and the network infrastructure can be considered as a black box. Infradata commits herself to uptimes from 98% to 99,999%.

Infradata also offers the (shared) virtual network concept for service providers who don’t need dedicated network. Infradata offers them the newest technology without the need of investing in knowledge, training or capital.

All the managed services are offered for the solutions Infradata offers.

Services

Managed Services

Die meist genutzte Form des Managed Service ist ein Wartungsvertrag. Infradata bietet Software-, Service- und Wartungsverträge an. Wir decken 24x7 Anforderungen mit Durchwahlmöglichkeiten zur Behebung und einer 4 stündigen Reaktionszeit an. Dazu gehört ein zertifizierter System Engineer und die Bereitstellung von Ersatzteilen vor Ort. Auch per Remote ist ein technischer Support und 24x7 Support per Telefon oder E-Mail machbar. Software Updates und Upgrades, sowie der Zugang zu der Support-Website sind Bestandteil des Wartungsvertrags.

Ein Netzwerkmanagementvertrag gibt Infradata die volle Verantwortung für die Konfiguration Ihrer Netzwerkgeräte. Wir monitoren Ihre Umgebung pro-aktiv und machen die entsprechenden Schritte, Erweiterungen und Änderungen entsprechend Ihrer beschriebenen Abläufe. Wir halten die Software Ihrer Netzwerkumgebung auf den neuesten Stand und implementieren Updates und Upgrades automatisch. Der Service Level Agreement enthält unsere vertraglichen Vereinbarungen.

Dedizierter managed network Service bietet Service Providern einen Netzwerkservice auf einer separaten Netzwerkinfrastruktur an. Dabei wird der Service Level Agreement als Service bezeichnet und die Netzwerkinfrastruktur kann als Black Box betrachtet werden. Infradata verpflichtet sich die Betriebszeit von 98% auf 99,999% zu erhöhen.

Infradata bietet auch das (gemeinsame) virtuelle Netzwerkkonzept für Service Provider an, die kein dediziertes Netzwerk benötigen. Infradata bietet Ihnen die neuesten Technologien an, ohne hierfür in Wissen, Ausbildung oder Kapital zu investieren.

Für alle Lösungen die Ihnen Infradata bietet, werden alle genannten Managed Services angeboten.